Chakra Diffuser Bracelet – Krista Trovato

Chakra Diffuser Bracelet – Krista Trovato



Chakra color diffuser bracelet by Krista Trovato of Peace, Love, & Tiny Beads, a Boonsboro, Maryland resident who trained for an entire year to master her craft before starting her online jewelry and herb packet business alongside her job as a webpage designer. Handmade with love and full of positive energy.

SIZE: 7 inches long.

Chakras: They mirror the colors of the rainbow— red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. The chakra colors represent the emotional, spiritual and physical state of a human being.

  1. Root Chakra | Color: Red | Location: Base of the spine— This chakra represents your security and your power base. It determines your ability to feel calm, safe, grounded, and secure. It’s where you can pull in energy and manifest your desires.
  2. Sacral Chakra | Color: Orange | Location: Two inches below the belly button— This chakra governs your emotions, your creativity, sensitivity, sexuality, intimacy, emotional well-being, and self-expression. Often, the sacral chakra needs to be cleared of stuck energy from traumas and pent-up emotions in order to heighten your creativity and ability to express your true self.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra | Color: Yellow | Location: Between naval and sternum— The solar plexus chakra is all about personal power, self-esteem and confidence. The color yellow represents the ability to tap into the light of a thousand suns that exists within you. Focusing on the color yellow in the upper part of your abdomen can help you to feel strong, confident, motivated, and powerful.
  4. Heart Chakra | Color: Green | Location: Center of chest —This chakra represents the ability to give and receive love, compassion, expansion, empathy, service to others, kindness, health and healing. We experience loss, regret, pain, low self-love and low self-worth when this chakra is imbalanced.
  5. Throat Chakra |Color: Blue | Location: Base of the throat to the center of the eyes— This chakra governs self-expression and clear communication. People often hold back from speaking their truth for fear that they may face judgment or rejection.
  6. Third Eye Chakra | Color: Indigo/purple | Location: Center of forehead between eyebrows— Purple is a mystical, magical color that represents wisdom. The third eye connects to your intuition, inner vision and higher consciousness. Having a clear and open third-eye chakra helps you to see the world in a whole new way.
  7. Crown Chakra |Color: Purple/violet | Location: Two inches above the top of the head— Unlike the other chakras, the crown chakra isn’t actually on your body. It’s located just above your head and radiates infinitely upward and outward, connecting you to your soul, higher self, purpose, the universe, source and the divine.” It guides one to purity, enlightenment and higher states of consciousness.

Additional information

Weight 1.4 oz
Dimensions 3.75 × 3.75 × 1.5 in